Toribash
Original Post
[S]JWP's BUDGET AVATAR SHOP
Hello! and welcome! at the JWP budget avatar shop we sell cheap avatars that are custom made to your specifications, I am new to the avatar business but by selling them cheap i am hoping to gain a load of experience!
all art that will be posted on this page was made and designed by joshwaypro.

sample1
" Uploaded with ImageShack.us"]

sample2

sample3(signature)

payment
At jwp we only except TC no exceptions!

-250tc for a plain color, pattern, or gradient background like example 2

-500tc for a better detailed background like example 1

-250tc to add text

-100tc to add border

-500tc for more than one tori in the signature/avatar

how to order
-first fill out the form below in a reply to this post.

resolution(size) :
detailed or plain background:
add text?: (yes no)
add border?: (yes no)
rounded edges for border?: (yes no)
description of what you want:
make sure in the description you tell me what colors to use, what you would like it to be themed as, where you would like the text to be located and any custom requests you can think of.

-after you have posted your order form i will post a receipt telling you how much it will cost and how long it will take to make

-once your avatar/signature is finished i will pm you the watermarked sample of your avatar and if you wish to purchase it, then you will send the tc you agreed to pay for it and i will post your finished avatar on this
thread.

Thank you for your time!
no refunds once you have purchased the avatar, and use of a sample avatar is strictly forbidded and will be brought to the attention of the market squad. If you didn't pay for it, don't use it in anyway!
Check out JWP's budget avatar shop! for a custom budget avatar!
[RXP]
Are you going to make textures?
Cause I would like you to touch up a few of my textures make them look cooler: cause I like them but the need some touching up on so if you would that would help>
thank you :]