Endurance Onslaught 6.0
Original Post
[Art] Pixel art

improved walkcycle

very fast preview (slower in game)

lol
death

Level design:

If anyone wonders why there are white dots around the character it is just my bad gif making skills, they do not appear in the game

These are made in Photoshop cs4

Do not steal the gifs or images in the gifs.

These are made for a 2d RPG game I'm working on, I have worked constantly on this in my spare time the last week, this is just a small part of what I have done. I am still learning pixel art, so any suggestions/tips and tricks are welcome.

comments are appreciated
Have a nice day and check out my gallery down below
Last edited by Ezeth; Jun 14, 2012 at 11:53 AM.
very fast preview (slower in game)

Lol what? They are already slow enough as shown here xD.

Anyway, this is already better than any pixel art I can make, however the first and second gif are not complete walk cycles if you know what I mean. You also may want to move the arms of the second gif. The first gif's biceps look weird as well.

The 3rd gif is great, but I just wanted to share that it looks like it has the same running style as Green llama

Everything else is pretty decent.
3DS FC: 2750 - 1690 - 5913
Acesonnall's Temporary Site: http://flavors.me/acesonnall (If anyone cares)
instead of just moving the arms, move the torso and head a few pixels each frame to remove that feeling of "Stiffness"
Originally Posted by SlyBash View Post
instead of just moving the arms, move the torso and head a few pixels each frame to remove that feeling of "Stiffness"

I agree.

Also, I'd love to see the game when it's finished.
Originally Posted by Acesonnall View Post
Lol what? They are already slow enough as shown here xD.

I ment the 4th gif, not all of them. its a dying animation where its supposed to freeze at the last frame.

Originally Posted by Tor1g0d View Post
will you release the game onto toribash?