Toribash
Original Post
[S] 'iAwesome's Awesome Heads and Sets Shop
Okay, I've grown sick of creating a new thread every time I decide to sell a set of mine so I've decided to open this shop. Sets created or being sold by me will be posted here so keep a lookout. First things first, I have to admit I'm not a great artist, I can't do sets with HQ quality (or at least not yet, until I learn how to use PS properly). Which leads to my next point - this isn't a shop for those with high standards. I MIGHT DO REQUESTS, on rare occasions. Feel free to ask via pm, but again, I'm stressing the fact that I DO NOT DO IMPRESSIVE SETS. Just low quality, "moderately-okay" sets that range around 10K - 40K (usually), unless the God of Inspiration and Adobe Illustrator decides to merge with me to create an amazing set. If you're still reading this that means your expectations are just average for a set and aren't like those big shots who get to blow 100K+ on a HQ set (or maybe you just want to see where this leads you). Yay. Either ways, welcome to my shop. Below are sets I'm selling, details will be listed out accordingly above each set in the spoiler (price, min offer, etc.) with a given name (if I created the set): -

***SELLING A SET NOW

1. PP.S (PurplePaint.Set)
Artist: iAwesome (duh.)
Resolution: Fits all size
Resize: No
Recolour: I think it looks best in purple.. but I would.
Previous owners: No
**Payment: TC, good items.**

Please, don't post here if you're going to market this set, which is also an indirect translation of this: don't give unreasonable offers.

Here it is

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Sold examples of my work: -

Forgotten soldier --- SOLD TO MAURICHUK

Blood Titan --- SOLD TO MANLYMELON

Raid Bot --- SOLD TO KNIGHTST

Cy-Bot --- SOLD TO -LINK

Requested Set from Something: Vure (Violet + Pure) --- SOLD TO SOMETHING