Endurance Onslaught 6.0
Original Post
[VID] Matarika:Treat Me Right
So i was bored and decided to whip up a quick video, in a couple hours, i came up with this, so hope you enjoy. I'm new to some of the effects i used, so i took it lightly. (the Screen pulse mainly, i think i went to too hard on it)

(I synced the song to the Screen Pulse, not the moves, (just warning you)

Made with After Effects CS6
Made on Mac book pro 13'

Due to past Cnc Issues I'm stating what i want in the Spoiler

Before you Cnc Please Read

(Toriverse Update)-For those still wondering about Toriverse, it's still in production, so far its 6:40 minutes long, hoping to pass the 10 minute mark soon, i will have a new clip/wip out soon
Last edited by matarika; Jun 2, 2014 at 10:22 AM.
Howdy, I'm Mod Squad & The Social Media Manager @ Nabi Studios , if you have any modding or social media questions PM me or DM me on Discord: Matarika#5297
Did you like raise the volume of the song too much? Its quality is really bad. The pumps were too intense and you should've had some other sync effects. It's...Meh, I guess, not bad, but not too good either.
;-; You do realise nobody's going to pay attention to the format you set out

Anyways

Negative: Song was slightly repetitive and as Oopyuman said it's quality was horrible. Screen pumps/pulses weren't done that well. Also you should work on your transitions, the first replay just kinda cut into the second one

Positive: The freecam was decent, and I see you were trying new effects and stuff, which is always a good thing.

Rating: 6/10 (I don't really see the purpose of ratings and I don't rate much either so here's a random number I pulled out of nowhere)