Toribash
Original Post
[Art]Enigma

Project for school.
The photo used is shot by myself and the model is me as well, brushes are self made.

Things I'm thinking of:
Cleaning up right bottom corner.
Moving the blue bar in front of the face to behind the face.

Constructive critique is always nice.
Fr3styL . Improving by Improvising
I'm an artist.
it's very abstract, and the noise is annoying. try to use less noise, give it more of a grungy texture using overlays and stuff
pennis and also dicke and balls
The bright line across his face annoys me.
"God praise your soul. <3"
~ZeToxiiK
[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
~~[Pain] is inevitable, whether you choose to suffer or preserve sooner or later, [Pain] will find you.~~
Its all very dense, feels like very thick paint
feels very busy with the noise, picture looks like its supposed to be calm
-=Art is never finished, only abandoned=-
too noisy. Try to put a text next to that black box.
Seniman Elektronik Indonesia | GATA
Got any questions ? Throw me a PM or just mention @toriabiz on Twitter
Noise+colors are supposed to represent the universe.
Noise = stars etc.

It's supposed to give an eerie/dense feel Bend, it's called Enigma for a reason.
The universe is puzzling, we don't know a lot about it.

I agree with the white/blue line across my face.

Idea behind it was to make art about how I feel.
I'm still searching for a lot of things, I've got a lot of uncertainties.
I think the picture displays that pretty well.

Text will be on a different page, since I'm making a little book.
Book will contain a page with text and on the other side of the spread a picture.
I'm an artist.
Originally Posted by AlphasoniK View Post
Noise+colors are supposed to represent the universe.
Noise = stars etc.

It's supposed to give an eerie/dense feel Bend, it's called Enigma for a reason.
The universe is puzzling, we don't know a lot about it.

Idea behind it was to make art about how I feel.