Toribash
Original Post
[Solved]big poblem
Hello everyone my name and rafale started playing yesterday when I started playing I found a person who offered me a set I bought pretty much the same hour for 20 euros after 1 day I found another set even more beautiful i wanted to buy them but was without tc i was trying to sell the set I bought but avia a moderator banned me for plagiarism '-.- 3 months of the ban throughout the wiki I read all the rules of the game everything else i bought the set for a msn person I met in did not know that game could not tried to explain for a long time for the moderator who banned me he asked me for evidence I can not prove that fis not plagiarism because I really do not fis just bought a set for msn since you did not speak anything in the rules about buying out of the game spent about 20 euros to buy the set plus about 15 euros to buy my textures toriprime 5 euros for the +50 i 2 euros for a complete texture aguora I ask a beginner and just ban the game that only wanted to buy a set to look better i ce out among the others and just ban for a beginner wanting to be beautiful, D
and just make a person lose almost 45 euros because of an error and a useless bit of ignorance on the part of the moderator who treated my case as I had destroyed ce the game?
and just ban a beginner for beginners that follow him even the rules?
and just ban you for a beginner
and just a beginner ban for having spent money in the game of you?
and just ban a beginner who does not speak English tried to explain in English for 40 minutes that did not know that I could not buy sets out the game?
fair and even after I asked the moderator if the set I had bought the copyright?
and just knowing that this set is in a network of relationships (Brazilian órku) FREE for anyone to pick up (so I learned this after I was banned)