Endurance Onslaught 6.0
Original Post
[VIDEO] Toribash: Fanmade Trailer
Hello, I am new to this. I posted a Fanmade Trailer on youtube recently. It involves some things that you can do on toribash, such as Modding your enviroment, Multiplayer fighting, and such. I hope you like it, and the link is here: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=krCR_G_9zis

Moderator's, I read the rules so please dont close this thread.
Fighting for cheese everywhere.
-snip-

0/10 You don't show yourself making the moves in a vid..
Last edited by Fivah; Jun 6, 2011 at 01:48 AM.
Nuehehehhehehehehehehehehehehe
If I were a cherry, I'd be a good cherry.
Never ever use Windows Movie Maker to make videos with effects, ecpecially on a toribash video. Music doesn't fit, laggy, HUD is on, replays are kinda bad..but look... at least the effort counts dont get sad about it.
OSHI - AM - TRG
RAKU
lol, if you suck at videos, it doesn't mean that you suck in general ;D
Anyways, the video wasn't good. You should totally get a new video editing program, watch some tutorials and practice. Just continue your work and try not to show the failures to others. Eventually you should get better.

Also, watch some good toribash videos. That should help you to understand what level of quality this community is expecting from people.
art board mods: if they dont understand it its not cnc
Deleted some redundant posts and snipped something. Don't post in here unless you're offering help towards your fellow members.
Back for good.
The part showing you making the moves was long

At one point you can see the image-capture window

Try looking around at other videos, you will notice that hud is off (hud is were you see frames, names, etc.) And many other things make videos good, learn those things

Remember, if the video is boring to you, its boring for the watcher, and don't leet your emotions valorise your video to your eyes.

I see you as a grand video maker some day, just alot of practice and your there, keep up.