Toribash
Original Post
[TEX] Reptor head
Well, I need Cnc for this.

I'm still a major rookie when it comes to head textures.

Last edited by Marrez; Jun 12, 2012 at 01:15 PM.
beware
the goblin
Well um lets start. The 3 main flaws in this is there is no shading, you used patterns and lastly the eyes(maybe mouth too) is cut from one image and pasted on another, Idk you may have c/p from your own work, tbh I do with some of my anime pieces if I'm too lazy to make new eyes. Uh I think there is a seam on the back of your head(a line were it doesn't fit) This has a lot of simplicity and is more less basic and could be done in a few minutes. Try something more complex by studying real lizards, humans and maybe some spider man shit and then take all the studying and eat it, then barf it out in too one whole. Keep practicing, also wondering if you still are willing to take my offer on the colap with me and 1thev

P.s that was almost all my cnc I had but I'm so tired so I might post the rest when I wake up
Well it definitely wasn't C/P'ed, I made it myself. I was pretty much going for the cartoonish look. Indeed, the background of it all was a pattern. But other than that, the rest had work put into it.

In the end, It's just a wip. I can always change it. And I'm gunna have to reject the collab. I'm far too crappy at what I do. I'll just end up ruining it.

Can anyone give me an Idea on what to add onto it?
beware
the goblin