Endurance Onslaught 6.0
Original Post
[Art] Victory!
Made with Gimp and a Bamboo Wacom.

Yayyyyy! A knight.
In front of corpses.
On a weird as hell landscape..... OH WELL!

This guy is a boss:

Big Image

Im not really good at Coloring sketches, it makes my Images look... Sketchy...
Anyways I had some fun drawing this, C&C tell me what I should add and/or remove.

I am really bad at perspective (pfft what am I talking about, i'm bad at drawing in general) so this took me 2 or so hours to make, oh well, practice makes perfect.

(Also if you find this picture confusing, It's probably because I was sketching it while thinking about what it would look like when it was shaded, If I were to shade it, it would probably be less confusing.)
Last edited by m0nk3y8; Jan 15, 2013 at 08:45 PM.
The Curious Whomba, Intruding Your Privacy.
He's on his period... But no, it's actually supposed to be black fabric under the armor, I suppose I should fix it....

EDIT: Made it a little brighter so it doesn't look as bad.
Last edited by m0nk3y8; Jan 15, 2013 at 08:46 PM.
The Curious Whomba, Intruding Your Privacy.
Work on defining the hands and the helmet, because right now the helmet just looks like a lump that you shaded in with details.
Not bad, fix the crotch. :P
We're all going to Hell, we may as well go out in style
Death is a promise, and your life is a fucking lie
Left arm = fawqd.
It looks shorter than the other one in my opinion.
Also, I like how nothing else has detail.
Makes it -100% better.
don't talk to me or my dudes ever again
Monkey m are you going to continue drawing or just that's it?
Poop poop poop shit shit piss pussy pear-shaped person peice of shit
Imo you schould put you're knight a bit higher (like on a top of the mountain or something like that). And this flag is too small i think. I can't rate it for now cuz it's only the sketch but keep working, i like knight's armor