Endurance Onslaught 6.0
Original Post
[MUS] Into Space
working on this here

programs used: FL 10, NI Massive, Sugar Bytes WOW Filter, and various other vst's

update:
https://soundcloud.com/its-alive/into-space-wip5
Last edited by boStaff; Feb 8, 2013 at 05:16 PM.
shmevin eats smegma
gj bo.
you've got a good track going here. i can see its not your first time around.
good hooks, and interesting melodic phrases. I haven't been around tb very long yet, have you ever posted other music? I'd love to hear more of your work.
Also looking forward to hearing this one when its completed.
Overall 9/10. Musically, your wip 10/10. Mix wise, I know it's not a finished product, but I would ease up the compression on the mix a tad. You'll gain clarity, and reduce distortion and pumping. Keep up the good work.

I'm a music producer too, but haven't posted any music yet.
I guess I might eventually. I use cubase on a Mac, sampletank,
Waves plugins, and do mostly live instrument recordings, in the rock genre.

Kind regards,

evo
rock the world, one fight at a time
The times are good as any normal song, I like that, is a mark that you know what you doing.

The beats are really nice the originality is okay, but the way you made this is almost perfect

Some part on the beats are like A- and then A but without a sound, in a part that it should have the same song, it happens on the beggining, hope you understand what I try to say
Originally Posted by evorocket View Post
gj bo.
you've got a good track going here. i can see its not your first time around.
good hooks, and interesting melodic phrases. I haven't been around tb very long yet, have you ever posted other music? I'd love to hear more of your work.
Also looking forward to hearing this one when its completed.
Overall 9/10. Musically, your wip 10/10. Mix wise, I know it's not a finished product, but I would ease up the compression on the mix a tad. You'll gain clarity, and reduce distortion and pumping. Keep up the good work.