Toribash
Original Post
Fabulous replay thread
Hi, Hello & welcome,

Currently i been making replay now in so often with my clan (Family).
I'm currently a beginner when it comes to replays but now & then i been called decent.
In other matter's I'm asking you kind & [Fa]bulous people to cnc my replays.
(also willing to cnc your replays aswell) i will be post replays weekly (maybe daily). Heres what i got & i hope you enjoy <3 .
Attached Files
Act like you knoe bro.rpl (181.1 KB, 32 views)
It's Fabulous
Originally Posted by SenorSnail View Post
Overall a nice move but a bit slow at times.
All in all very nice c:

Thanks i appreciate your cnc. & yes movement is currently what am working on.

Heres another replay
Attached Files
Cable.rpl (168.0 KB, 15 views)
It's Fabulous
Originally Posted by fudgiebalz View Post
Cable:
I didn't like the first kick.
The boomkick was good, but it's a shame you didn't get the skeet-decap.
8/10

Yea when i was in the making for cable i tryed for about 2 hours to get the decap but from that distance & angel there was no possible way. Thank you for your cnc i enjoy it.

If you want me to cnc your replay threads send me a PM.
It's Fabulous
I see potential in you, Bulous, so I'll try to help ya out.
The opener was fine but over-used. And I didn't like the way your right foot kinda dragged on the floor.
There was some unnecessary movement when you were pushing uke off the ground, try to smooth that section out, get rid of the twitches.
The first hit was alright, but the second was much better.
The movement around the skeet was kinda stiff and twitchy, but the skeet was ok.
It's fine so far, but it's the little things that make a great replay. Keep up the good work, and you'll go places.
<Spartan094> jcan't into links fck bithse sg mgiet monehy lolololf
Originally Posted by Crooked View Post
I see potential in you, Bulous, so I'll try to help ya out.