Toribash
Original Post
[S] 512 Sets and Head Textures
[S]

Hello texture enthusiasts! I have some lovely little items for you today! But of course, my usual policy, not going to blind you with flashy images or giant text. So, without further ado!

The items I am selling are either full 512 Sets, or individual 512 head textures, so don't go running around the low offers for these. I do have some more sets I might sell in the future, and some others I am currently making, but other than that this is all for now. I do not recolour sets, I am not that amazing at texture making myself as I am still learning, so I will always have a No next to the recolour option on a set, unless it is one of my designs.

Rules
I will only take TC, I will rarely accept items unless they are of decent value and/or I can actually hold them on this account. All the pictures are taken from the default pose with shaders on and with the default force/relax combo, if you wish to see a screenshot without shaders then please do ask.
Please pay attention to the words in bold, they are like that for a reason.
'LBI' means 'Lowest Before Ignored', meaning anything below that will be ignored, please only go above that value on sets.

Head 1: Robot [SOLD] to 00Assassin00

Head 2: Alien
Artist: Rykes (thanks to killpll for this information)
Prev. Owner: Killpll, before that I am not sure.
Size: 512
Selling for: 10k
Autobuy: 16k
Recolour: No

Extra Information: This seems to be a hand drawn head, although I sorta bought it a while back because I liked the styling of it.
Ingame screenshots below.

4 Images, Large

Okay, now for some sets. This is where I put up sets for sale when I want to sell them, etc.

Set 1: Set_Robotic
Artist: Shadowday
Prev. Owner: Shadowday
Size: All items are 512, as shown in the screenshots.
LBI: 30k
Selling for: 50k
Autobuy: 75k
Recolour: No