Ranking
Original Post
Need clarification
Hello, I recently started playing Toribash again after about 2-3 years not playing, and I created a new account (going under the name BiGGunz91) because I forgot this one existed.

However I noticed that on this account my previous TC (though not much) wasn't any longer on the account, nore were the items that I had purchased and traded (including texture templates)

Now I know that there is no way for me to get any of this back because from your point of view I could be making a false claim on lost items, so I am not going to ask for anything exept for :

Why did I lose all of my stuff? was this an automated process that took place due to my absence on the forums and in-game ?

edit : I also forgot to mention the fact that I used to be a brown belt (from what I can remember) and have lost all achievements.
Last edited by miles1994; Jun 12, 2014 at 12:15 AM. Reason: Forgot info
When accounts are inactive for three years, all items, TC, Qi and achievements are cleared from the account.

I'm not sure if it is possible to get it all back (probably not), but you will want to contact an admin for further information. Admins have bright red names.
All it takes is one bad day to reduce the sanest man alive to lunacy. That’'s how far the world is from where I am. Just one bad day.
Originally Posted by hawkesnightmare View Post
When accounts are inactive for three years, all items, TC, Qi and achievements are cleared from the account.

I'm not sure if it is possible to get it all back (probably not), but you will want to contact an admin for further information. Admins have bright red names.

This isn't true at all. Please don't listen to this guy.
\o/
Originally Posted by hawkesnightmare View Post

What? Where did you get that information from?

miles1994: