Ranking
Original Post
(Pix) Recruitment

Replay help at the bottom of this page!

Recruitment!

APPLICATION MUST CONTAIN THESE THINGS, BUT BE FREEFORM. THIS IS A CHANGE.

Example App 1:

1. ExampleMan
2. ExampleMan123 on Skype, ExMan000 on Steam
3. GMT -5
4. Mercury
5. (ExampleClan), left because they had too many inactive members.
6. I am an artist! I draw sketches for things like forum art, I'm not too good at tori art. I also like to make music, maybe we could have a clan song?
7. I like the theme, the jazzy detective theme. It's really smooth, and I'm glad that a clan exists that has some of the things I really like in it. I've been looking to join a clan for a while, and this seems perfect.
8. ABD, Aikido, and xspar. I'm currently working on improving my running in parkour.
9. 75 (I post a lot, but I don't make events or anything.
10. 90 (I love to play Toribash, I like the game itself, the fighting is intense and it's fun to decorate my character.
11. I like to ski and snowboard when it gets cold, and I sometimes work with abandoned animals at the local shelter. I got into TB from a close friend, who thought I'd like it.
12. 15
13. USA
14. English and a little bit of classroom Spanish. (I want to learn French someday!)
15. ExampleReplay.rpl

Example App 2:

Hi, my name is ExampleMan, and I'm an avid Toribash player. I live in the USA, and I'm 15. I play a lot of games, but TB is my favorite. I generally spend more time ingame than on the forums, but I'd say that I would get a 75 for Forum, and a 90 for Ingame.

My favorite mods to play are ABD and xspar, though I really want to learn how to parkour. My favorite planet is Mercury.