Toribash
Original Post
My best ever replay!
Here is the best replay i have ever done! It not that good, i know even though i have been playing toribash for a few years.. I still suck!
Attached Files
-my best game.rpl (60.4 KB, 44 views)
-my best game(edit).rpl (90.4 KB, 40 views)
Last edited by lord341; Feb 24, 2009 at 09:57 AM.
i just edited the replay and i know it not that much better but i was just wondering would the edited one count as a madman by any chance
just posted theese cus i wanted too
oh and nice replay but like what shaq said its a bit 2 stiff
Attached Files
1 Noob To A Pro 3.rpl (155.7 KB, 25 views)
1 Noob To A Pro 4.rpl (271.8 KB, 21 views)
Proud Member Of Prototype. Doing my best to make it the...Wait it already is. :]
[I LIEK PIEZ]
Cool replays guys but try to be more fluid in the moves, but it takes time to learn that.

Here's sum of my shite!
Enjoy....
Attached Files
MA - weakdoublekick.rpl (77.0 KB, 22 views)
MA - up and catch.rpl (113.5 KB, 17 views)
Member [o]f Incognito
Originally Posted by lord341 View Post
Here is the best replay i have ever done! It not that good, i know even though i have been playing toribash for a few years.. I still suck!

ummmm u have only been playng toribash for 11 months......... and agreed u do suck... i'm just agreeing with what u said............... and btw rafa is better than u and he's been only playing for about a month
Originally Posted by xalpha25 View Post
ummmm u have only been playng toribash for 11 months......... and agreed u do suck... i'm just agreeing with what u said............... and btw rafa is better than u and he's been only playing for about a month

Actually i have been playing THIS account for 11 months i used to use a different account.
ok just cuase everyone is posting there replays i thought i would post some of mine and lord your arent that bad but a little stiff semetrycal and stuff like that
Attached Files
Br core pwnch.rpl (57.9 KB, 11 views)